Stuck in the Middle With You

I feel like I have been in a proverbial “tug-of-war” in my spiritual life as of late. This is the song that popped into my head this morning. Thank you, Abba.

You see, dear reader, Abba speaks to me most often through songs; it is our own special communication system. Basically, I’m stuck in the middle, but I am not alone; He is stuck there with me. So instead of fretting about walking the knife edge, I’m gonna be thankful He’s still holding my hand and leading me on the narrow path.

Have a great Friday, everyone!

One thought on “Stuck in the Middle With You

Leave a Reply

